Underpants Dance (Hardcover)

Underpants Dance Cover Image
By Marlena Zapf, Lynne Avril (Illustrator)
$16.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


A charmingly irreverent look at a mischievous kid-fixation: underwear

Underpants can be fancy or functional, but for pre-schoolers, it is always funny. Take Lily McBloom - she has the fancy kind and loves to show them off with a special dance to make everyone laugh. This horrifies her big sister who comes up with a plan to stop Lily's underpants dance forever. But Lily is one creative girl, and with a little outside-the-box thinking, she can keep right on dancing

For fans of Bear In Underwear and Ella Sarah Gets Dressed, this story celebrates the hilarity of kids' obsessions.

About the Author


Marlena Zapf has been a book editor, a children's theater. This is her first picture book. Lynne Avril is a picture book artist and a jazz and blues bassist, and is known for her Every Cowgirl books and the Amelia Bedelia picture books.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780803735392
ISBN-10: 0803735391
Publisher: Dial Books
Publication Date: April 3rd, 2014
Pages: 40
Language: English