Underpants Dance (Hardcover)

Underpants Dance Cover Image
By Marlena Zapf, Lynne Avril (Illustrator)
$16.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


A charmingly irreverent look at a mischievous kid-fixation: underwear
Underpants can be fancy orfunctional, but for pre-schoolers, it isalways funny.Take Lily McBloom - shehasthefancy kind andloves toshow them off with a special dance to make everyone laugh. This horrifies her big sister whocomes up witha plan to stop Lily's underpants dance forever. But Lily is one creative girl, and with a little outside-the-box thinking, she can keep right on dancing
For fans of "Bear In Underwear" and "Ella Sarah Gets Dressed," this story celebrates the hilarityof kids' obsessions.

About the Author


Marlena Zapf has been a book editor, a children's theater. This is her first picture book.

Lynne Avril is a picture book artist and a jazz and blues bassist, and is known for her"Every Cowgirl "books and the "Amelia Bedelia "picture books."
Product Details
ISBN: 9780803735392
ISBN-10: 0803735391
Publisher: Dial Books
Publication Date: April 3rd, 2014
Pages: 40
Language: English